Carmichael Soccer Club Contact Information


Club President: Jared Cobabe - president@carmichaelsoccer.org
 

1st Vice President: Laura Hutchison - 1vp@carmichaelsoccer.org         

 

2nd Vice President: Royce Phelps  - 2vp@carmichaelsoccer.org

Past President: Geoff Porter - fundraising@carmichaelsoccer.org

Treasurer: Jeanell Lull - treasurer@carmichaelsoccer.org  

          Assistant Treasurer: OPEN

Coach Coordinator: Matt Potratz - coaches@carmichaelsoccer.org

          Assistant Coach Coordinator: Roger Browning        

          2nd Assistant Coach Coordinator: OPEN

Events Coordinator: - Vanessa Evans events@carmichaelsoccer.org

          Assistant Events Coordinator: OPEN

Field Coordinator: Royce Phelps  - fields@carmichaelsoccer.org

          Assistant Field Coordinator: Eric Ortega

 

Fundraising Coordinator:  OPEN  - fundraising@carmichaelsoccer.org

          Assistant Fundraising Coordinator: OPEN 
 

Publicity Coordinator: Justin Kennedy - publicity@carmichaelsoccer.org

 

Referee Coordinator: Matt Fox - referee@carmichaelsoccer.org

        

Registrar:  Amy Potratz- registration@carmichaelsoccer.org
          Assistant Registrar: Summer Porter 

          Assistant Registrar: Denna Cobabe

          Assistant Registration: Tamara Wahlquist 


Safety Coordinator: OPEN

 

Secretary: Jessica Cruz - secretary@carmichaelsoccer.org

Team Parent Coordinator: Jessica Cruz - teamparent@carmichaelsoccer.org

         Assistant Team Parent Liaison: OPEN

U6 Coordinator: OPEN

          Assistant U6 Coordinator: OPEN

 

Volunteer Coordinator: Becky Bratt - volunteer@carmichaelsoccer.org

          Assistant Volunteer Coordinator: OPEN

 

Website Coordinator:  Jessica Link - website@carmichaelsoccer.org

 Special Activities Coordinator: Becky Jones

 

Leave us a message:

916-678-0341

© 2017 by Carmichael Soccer Club

Mailing address: 

PO BOX 577 Carmichael, CA 95609